Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.

0515-87798668

shanhuykl@163.com

company's product

Company Name: Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Manager Zhou
Contact number: 18021802662
Landline number: 0515_87798668
QQ: 2845551278
Email: shanhukj@163.com
Address: No. 18 Huaihai South Road, Yilin Town, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

Acrylic cloakroom
Acrylic cloakroom
Acrylic cloakroom

Acrylic product processing

At present, the difficulty of producing acrylic is still relatively large, and the cost is relatively high. It is the act of replacing the real acrylic with the acrylic that is often effective and fake in many markets that are not well managed. The consumer spent a fortune to buy a defective product. In order to prevent more people from being swindled, now I would like to ask some people to distinguish the method of false and real acrylic.

In fact, these are really ordinary acrylic plates and composite plates. These are made by cracking ordinary glass and then adding color and casting. These so-called "acrylic" are not only easy to fade, but also hardness. Very low, the polishing result after fine sand polishing is also incomparable with the real Hangzhou acrylic products.

The light transmittance is over 92%, and the acrylic board colored with dye has a good color development effect. In addition, the acrylic sheet has excellent weather resistance, high surface hardness and surface gloss, and good high temperature resistance. . Acrylic sheets have good processing properties and can be divided into casting type and extrusion type according to the production process. Both thermoforming (including molding, blow molding, and vacuum blistering) can be used, as well as mechanical processing such as drilling, turning, washing, cutting, and the like. Micro-computer controlled mechanical cutting and engraving not only greatly improve the processing accuracy, but also create more beautiful patterns and shapes than the traditional way. In addition, the acrylic sheet can be laser-cut and laser-engraved to produce strange products.

Hardness is one of the parameters that can reflect the production process and technology of pouring acrylic sheet, and is an important part of quality control. The hardness can reflect the purity of the raw material MMA, the weather resistance of the sheet, and the high temperature resistance. The hardness directly affects whether the sheet will shrink and bend, and whether the surface will be cracked during processing. Hardness is one of the hard and good indicators for judging the quality of acrylic sheets. The cast acrylic sheet has a current high hardness index with an average Dyro hardness value of 90 degrees.

杭州有限公司

亚克力衣帽间
亚克力衣帽间
亚克力衣帽间

亚克力制品加工    

今朝来讲,亚克力的出产难度仍是相对大的,并且本钱也相对的高,是以不少治理不太好的市场中经常会有效假的亚克力来取代真的亚克力的事变,这致使不少的消耗者花了委屈钱买了次品。为了防备更多的人遭到坑骗,如今请教大伙一些分辨虚实亚克力的法子。

  其实这些充任真的亚克力的是那些很普通的有机板还有是复合板,这些都是用普通玻璃裂解后再加色和浇铸所构成的,这些所谓的“亚克力”不但容易退色,并且硬度也是很是的低的,细砂打磨后的抛光结果也是和真实的杭州亚克力制品无法比的。

     透光率达92%以上,用染料着色的亚克力板又有很好的展色效果,此外,亚克力板:具有极好的耐候性,较高的表面硬度和表面光泽以及较好的耐高温性能。亚克力板有良好的加工性能,按生产工艺可分为浇铸型和挤压型两种。既可采用热成型(包括模压,吹塑和真空吸塑),也可用机械加工方式如钻、车、洗、切割等。用微电脑控制的机械切刮和雕刻不仅使加工精度大为提高,而且还可制作出比传统方式更精美的图案和造型。另外,亚克力板可采用激光切割和激光雕刻,制作效果奇特的制品。

     硬度是较能体现浇注亚克力板生产工艺和技术的参数之一,是品质控制中的重要一环。硬度能反映出原料MMA纯度、板材耐候性以及耐高温性能等。硬度直接影响到板材是否会收缩弯曲变形,加工时表面是否会出现皲裂等情况。硬度是评判压克力板品质好坏硬性指标之一。浇注亚克力板具有目前较高的硬度指标平均达洛氏硬度值90度。