Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.

0515-87798668

shanhuykl@163.com

company's product

Company Name: Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Manager Zhou
Contact number: 18021802662
Landline number: 0515_87798668
QQ: 2845551278
Email: shanhukj@163.com
Address: No. 18 Huaihai South Road, Yilin Town, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

Acrylic cosmetic cabinet products
Acrylic cosmetic cabinet products
Acrylic cosmetic cabinet products

Acrylic manufacturers

At present, acrylic production is still difficult and costly. Acrylic real events are often replaced by effective fake acrylics in poorly managed markets, which has led many consumers to buy inferior products with the wrong money. In order to prevent more people from being deceived, we now ask everyone to use some methods to distinguish between virtual and real acrylic.

The actual acrylic can be separated from the board, the first is the feel, the real acrylic feels smooth, there will be no fingerprints. Second, the thickness of acrylic is about 8 cm. The next thing to look at is its brilliance. Excellent acrylic brightness is very average.

The light transmittance is over 92%, and the acrylic board colored with dye has a good color development effect. In addition, the acrylic sheet has excellent weather resistance, high surface hardness and surface gloss, and good high temperature resistance. . Acrylic sheets have good processing properties and can be divided into casting type and extrusion type according to the production process. Both thermoforming (including molding, blow molding, and vacuum blistering) can be used, as well as mechanical processing such as drilling, turning, washing, cutting, and the like. Micro-computer controlled mechanical cutting and engraving not only greatly improve the processing accuracy, but also create more beautiful patterns and shapes than the traditional way. In addition, acrylic plates can be laser-cut and laser-engraved to produce exotic products.

Hardness is one of the parameters that can reflect the production process and technology of pouring acrylic sheet, and is an important part of quality control. The hardness can reflect the purity of the raw material MMA, the weather resistance of the sheet, and the high temperature resistance. The hardness directly affects whether the sheet will shrink and bend, and whether the surface will be cracked during processing. Hardness is one of the hard and good indicators for judging the quality of acrylic sheets. The cast acrylic sheet has a current high hardness index with an average Dyro hardness value of 90 degrees.

杭州有限公司

亚克力化妆柜制品
亚克力化妆柜制品
亚克力化妆柜制品

克力厂家

目前,亚克力的生产还比较困难,成本较高。亚克力的真实事件往往被管理不善的市场中的有效假冒亚克力所取代,这导致许多消费者用错误的钱购买劣质产品。为了防止更多的人被欺骗,我们现在要求每个人用一些方法来区分虚拟和真实亚克力。

     实际的亚克力,从板上可以分离出来,首先是手感,真正的亚克力摸上去光滑,不会有指纹等。其次,亚克力的厚度约为8厘米。接下来要看的是它的辉煌。出色的亚克力亮度非常平均。

     透光率达92%以上,用染料着色的亚克力板又有很好的展色效果,此外,亚克力板:具有极好的耐候性,较高的表面硬度和表面光泽以及较好的耐高温性能。亚克力板有良好的加工性能,按生产工艺可分为浇铸型和挤压型两种。既可采用热成型(包括模压,吹塑和真空吸塑),也可用机械加工方式如钻、车、洗、切割等。用微电脑控制的机械切刮和雕刻不仅使加工精度大为提高,而且还可制作出比传统方式更精美的图案和造型。另外,亚克力板可采用激光切割和激光雕刻,制作效果奇特的制品

    硬度是较能体现浇注亚克力板生产工艺和技术的参数之一,是品质控制中的重要一环。硬度能反映出原料MMA纯度、板材耐候性以及耐高温性能等。硬度直接影响到板材是否会收缩弯曲变形,加工时表面是否会出现皲裂等情况。硬度是评判压克力板品质好坏硬性指标之一。浇注亚克力板具有目前较高的硬度指标平均达洛氏硬度值90度。

上一条: 亚克力服装架

下一条: 亚克力衣帽间