Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.

0515-87798668

shanhuykl@163.com

company's product

Company Name: Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Manager Zhou
Contact number: 18021802662
Landline number: 0515_87798668
QQ: 2845551278
Email: shanhukj@163.com
Address: No. 18 Huaihai South Road, Yilin Town, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

Acrylic tableware
Acrylic tableware
Acrylic tableware

Hangzhou acrylic products processing

Acrylic has two important processes: engraving and laser points. What are their characteristics? Xiaobian is explained here.

The engraving process is characterized by a long service life and a more uniform light guide. When the light guide plate is 1.2 meters, the uniformity can still reach 80% or more; Hangzhou acrylic products are superior to printed boards in the same thickness environment. Especially for large sizes, the light guiding rate is better. When the door is 1.2 meters wide, the 30WT5 light source can be used, and the illumination can reach more than 2000 LUX; adopt flexible process.

The characteristics of the laser dot-point process: the light-guide point plan is more reasonable. It can do the mesh structure according to the different specifications and the use of the path. It is the same as the perfect useability and specificity. The light guide is more even and the formation is higher. Acrylic material, the nature of the dot plan, the light guide is more uniform, the light can reach 90% or even above is very average.

The light transmittance is over 92%, and the acrylic board colored with dye has a good color development effect. In addition, the acrylic sheet has excellent weather resistance, high surface hardness and surface gloss, and good high temperature resistance. . Acrylic sheets have good processing properties and can be divided into casting type and extrusion type according to the production process. Both thermoforming (including molding, blow molding, and vacuum blistering) can be used, as well as mechanical processing such as drilling, turning, washing, cutting, and the like. Micro-computer controlled mechanical cutting and engraving not only greatly improve the processing accuracy, but also create more beautiful patterns and shapes than the traditional way. In addition, the acrylic sheet can be laser-cut and laser-engraved to produce strange products.

Hardness is one of the parameters that can reflect the production process and technology of pouring acrylic sheet, and is an important part of quality control. The hardness can reflect the purity of the raw material MMA, the weather resistance of the sheet, and the high temperature resistance. The hardness directly affects whether the sheet will shrink and bend, and whether the surface will be cracked during processing. Hardness is one of the hard and good indicators for judging the quality of acrylic sheets. The cast acrylic sheet has a current high hardness index with an average Dyro hardness value of 90 degrees.

杭州有限公司

亚克力餐具
亚克力餐具
亚克力餐具

杭州亚克力制品加工

亚克力有两个重要的过程:雕刻和激光点。它们有什么特点?小编在这里解释。

    雕刻工艺的特点是:使用寿命长,光导更均匀。当导光板为1.2米时,均匀度仍能达到80%以上;杭州亚克力制品在相同厚度环境下优于印制板。特别是对于大尺寸,导光率更好。门宽1.2米时,使用30WT5灯光源,照度可到达2000LUX以上;采纳灵活的工艺.

     激光网点式工艺的特征:导光点计划更公道.能够按照分歧的规格和使用处径,做网点结构.做到使用性和专属性的完美同一.导光更平均,匀度更高.分歧的亚克力质料,本性化的网点计划,使导光匀度更高,光匀可达90%乃至以上很是平均.

透光率达92%以上,用染料着色的亚克力板又有很好的展色效果,此外,亚克力板:具有极好的耐候性,较高的表面硬度和表面光泽以及较好的耐高温性能。亚克力板有良好的加工性能,按生产工艺可分为浇铸型和挤压型两种。既可采用热成型(包括模压,吹塑和真空吸塑),也可用机械加工方式如钻、车、洗、切割等。用微电脑控制的机械切刮和雕刻不仅使加工精度大为提高,而且还可制作出比传统方式更精美的图案和造型。另外,亚克力板可采用激光切割和激光雕刻,制作效果奇特的制品。

     硬度是较能体现浇注亚克力板生产工艺和技术的参数之一,是品质控制中的重要一环。硬度能反映出原料MMA纯度、板材耐候性以及耐高温性能等。硬度直接影响到板材是否会收缩弯曲变形,加工时表面是否会出现皲裂等情况。硬度是评判压克力板品质好坏硬性指标之一。浇注亚克力板具有目前较高的硬度指标平均达洛氏硬度值90度。


上一条: 亚克力衣帽间

下一条: 亚克力展示架