Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.

0515-87798668

shanhuykl@163.com

company's product

Company Name: Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Manager Zhou
Contact number: 18021802662
Landline number: 0515_87798668
QQ: 2845551278
Email: shanhukj@163.com
Address: No. 18 Huaihai South Road, Yilin Town, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

Large fish tank
Large fish tank
Large fish tank

Acrylic fish tank is a high-grade aquarium product. Acrylic has a high transparency and a light transmittance of 92%. It has the reputation of "plastic crystal". It has better weather resistance, especially for outdoor use, it is the crown of other plastics, and has good surface hardness and luster, and has large processing plasticity. Acrylic can be made into a variety of shapes and products. Another variety of plates, rich in color (including translucent swatches), another characteristic of acrylic is that the slab can still maintain high transparency. Acrylic fish tanks have good weatherability and acid and alkali resistance.

Pay attention to the surface of the aquarium with scratches, scratches, no nodular vortex, surface shrinkage marks (especially at the corners), cracks, mottled spots, mildew spots, alkali marks, water marks, bubbles in the middle of the plate, and foreign objects. Impurities. The glass aquarium has high transparency, is not easy to scratch, and has high pressure resistance. The glass aquarium is made of silica gel. The safety of the glue depends on whether the thickness of the glue is uniform and whether there is air bubbles in the glue.

1. Acrylic contains a polar side methyl group, which has obvious hygroscopicity. The water absorption rate is generally 0.3%-0.4%. It must be dried before molding. The drying condition is drying at 80°C-85°C for 4-5h.

2. Acrylic has obvious non-Newtonian fluid properties in the temperature range of molding processing. The melt viscosity decreases with the increase of shear rate, and the melt viscosity is also sensitive to temperature changes. Therefore, for the molding process of acrylic, increasing the molding pressure and temperature can significantly reduce the melt viscosity and achieve better fluidity.

3. Acrylic begins to flow at a temperature of about 160 ° C, and the temperature at which decomposition begins is higher than 270 ° C, with a wide processing temperature range.

4. Acrylic melt viscosity is higher, the cooling rate is faster, and the product is easy to generate internal stress. Therefore, the process conditions are strictly controlled during molding, and post-treatment is also required after the product is formed.

5, Acrylic is an amorphous polymer, the shrinkage rate and its range of variation are small, generally about 0.5% -0.8%, which is conducive to the formation of plastic parts with higher dimensional accuracy.

6. Acrylic cutting performance is very good, and its profiles can be easily machined to various required sizes.

杭州有限公司

大型鱼缸
大型鱼缸
大型鱼缸

亚克力工艺品(Acrylic fish tank)是一种档次高的水族产品。亚克力具有高透明度,透光率达92%,有"塑胶水晶"之美誉 。且有较佳的耐候性,尤其应用于室外,居其他塑胶之冠,并兼具良好的表面硬度与光泽,加工可塑性大。亚克力可制成各种所需要的形状与产品。另板材的种类繁多、色彩丰富(含半透明的色板),亚克力另一特点是厚板仍能维持高透明度。亚克力鱼缸耐候性及耐酸碱性能好。

要注意鱼缸表面有无擦痕、划痕,有无结节圆涡、表面收缩痕(特别是拐角处) 、裂纹、麻斑、霉斑、碱迹、水迹、板材中间有无气泡和外来杂质。玻璃鱼缸透明度高,不易产生划痕,耐压性能强。玻璃鱼缸是用硅胶胶合而成,胶合处的安全性取决于涂胶的厚度是否均匀一致,胶中是否有气泡。

1、亚克力含有极性侧甲基,具有较明显的吸湿性,吸水率一般在0.3%-0.4%,成型前必须干燥,干燥条件是80℃-85℃下干燥4-5h 

2、亚克力在成型加工的温度范围内具有效明显的非牛顿流体特性,熔融粘度随剪切速率增大会明显下降,熔体粘度对温度的变化也很敏感。因此,对于亚克力的成型加工,提高成型压力和温度都可明显降低熔体粘度,取得较好的流动性。

3、亚克力开始流动的温度约160℃,开始分解的温度高于270℃,具有较宽的加工温度区间。

4、亚克力熔体粘度较高,冷却速率又较快,制品容易产生内应力,因此成型时对工艺条件控制要求严格,制品成型后也需要进行后处理。

5、亚克力是无定形聚合物,收缩率及其变化范围都较小,一般约在0.5%-0.8%,有利于成型出尺寸精度较高的塑件。

6、亚克力切削性能甚好,其型材可很容易地机加工为各种要求的尺寸。


上一条: 海底鱼缸

下一条: 海底鱼缸