Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.

0515-87798668

shanhuykl@163.com

company's product

Company Name: Jiangsu Coral Acrylic Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Manager Zhou
Contact number: 18021802662
Landline number: 0515_87798668
QQ: 2845551278
Email: shanhukj@163.com
Address: No. 18 Huaihai South Road, Yilin Town, Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province

Acrylic tree products
Acrylic tree products
Acrylic tree products

Yake products processing

Acrylic has good comprehensive mechanical properties and is in the forefront of general-purpose plastics. The tensile strength, tensile strength, compression and other strengths are higher than that of polyolefins, and higher than that of polystyrene and polyvinyl chloride. The impact toughness is poor, but it is slightly better. Polystyrene. The cast bulk polymethyl methacrylate sheet (such as aerospace plexiglass sheet) has higher mechanical properties such as stretching, bending and compression, and can reach the level of engineering plastics such as polyamide and polycarbonate.
In general, acrylic tensile strength can reach 50-77MPa level, bending strength can reach 90-130MPa, the upper limit of these performance data has reached or even exceeded some engineering plastics. Its elongation at break is only 2%-3%, so the mechanical properties are basically hard and brittle plastics, and it has the sensitivity of notch. It is easy to crack under stress, but the fracture is not like polystyrene and ordinary inorganic glass. It’s sharp and uneven. 40 ° C is a secondary transition temperature, which is equivalent to the temperature at which the side methyl group starts to move. When the temperature exceeds 40 ° C, the toughness and ductility of the material are improved. Polymethyl methacrylate has a low surface hardness and is easily scratched.

The light transmittance is over 92%, and the acrylic board colored with dye has a good color development effect. In addition, the acrylic sheet has excellent weather resistance, high surface hardness and surface gloss, and good high temperature resistance. . Acrylic sheets have good processing properties and can be divided into casting type and extrusion type according to the production process. Both thermoforming (including molding, blow molding, and vacuum blistering) can be used, as well as mechanical processing such as drilling, turning, washing, cutting, and the like. Micro-computer controlled mechanical cutting and engraving not only greatly improve the processing accuracy, but also create more beautiful patterns and shapes than the traditional way. In addition, the acrylic sheet can be laser-cut and laser-engraved to produce strange products.

Hardness is one of the parameters that can reflect the production process and technology of pouring acrylic sheet, and is an important part of quality control. The hardness can reflect the purity of the raw material MMA, the weather resistance of the sheet, and the high temperature resistance. The hardness directly affects whether the sheet will shrink and bend, and whether the surface will be cracked during processing. Hardness is one of the hard and good indicators for judging the quality of acrylic sheets. The cast acrylic sheet has a current high hardness index with an average Dyro hardness value of 90 degrees.

杭州有限公司

亚克力大树制品
亚克力大树制品
亚克力大树制品

亚克制品加工

     亚克力具有良好的综合力学性能,在通用塑料中居前列,拉伸、弯曲、压缩等强度均高于聚烯烃,也高于聚苯乙烯、聚氯乙烯等,冲击韧性较差,但也稍优于聚苯乙烯。浇注的本体聚合聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯板材(例如航空用有机玻璃板材)拉伸、弯曲、压缩等力学性能更高一些,可以达到聚酰胺、聚碳酸酯等工程塑料的水平。
一般而言,亚克力的拉伸强度可达到50-77MPa水平,弯曲强度可达到90-130MPa,这些性能数据的上限已达到甚至超过某些工程塑料。其断裂伸长率仅2%-3% ,故力学性能特征基本上属于硬而脆的塑料,且具有缺口敏感性,在应力下易开裂,但断裂时断口不像聚苯乙烯和普通无机玻璃那样尖锐参差不齐。40℃ 是一个二级转变温度,相当于侧甲基开始运动的温度,超过40℃,该材料的韧性,延展性有所改善。聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯表面硬度低,容易擦伤。

     透光率达92%以上,用染料着色的亚克力板又有很好的展色效果,此外,亚克力板:具有极好的耐候性,较高的表面硬度和表面光泽以及较好的耐高温性能。亚克力板有良好的加工性能,按生产工艺可分为浇铸型和挤压型两种。既可采用热成型(包括模压,吹塑和真空吸塑),也可用机械加工方式如钻、车、洗、切割等。用微电脑控制的机械切刮和雕刻不仅使加工精度大为提高,而且还可制作出比传统方式更精美的图案和造型。另外,亚克力板可采用激光切割和激光雕刻,制作效果奇特的制品。

     硬度是较能体现浇注亚克力板生产工艺和技术的参数之一,是品质控制中的重要一环。硬度能反映出原料MMA纯度、板材耐候性以及耐高温性能等。硬度直接影响到板材是否会收缩弯曲变形,加工时表面是否会出现皲裂等情况。硬度是评判压克力板品质好坏硬性指标之一。浇注亚克力板具有目前较高的硬度指标平均达洛氏硬度值90度。